I. Black Sun: Rise of the Flint Pirates

II. Black Sun: Quest of the Sirens

III. Black Sun: Legacy of the Predecessors

IV. Black Sun: Call of the Moon

V. Black Sun: Curse of the Nebula

VI. Black Sun: Fury of the Phoenix

VII. Black Sun: Gold of the Lost Empire

[ultimate_carousel slides_on_desk=”1″ slides_on_tabs=”1″ slides_on_mob=”1″ autoplay_speed=”2000″ arrows=”off” dots=”off”]

Special Offer!

All six books of the Black Sun Series for $98.00!